top of page

Stream Wars | Nicki Exposes Spotify Scam 2018


CREATIVES | ARTIST PAY ATTENTION!!!! #NickiMinaj Exposes #Drake & his #Apple #Spotify #StreamTeam The #Streaming #HarrietTubman #NickiMinaj may have opened the #MichaelJackson #Pandoras Box with her recent tweets & comments. Yet is there any #Truth to her claims of #Spotify service being #Rigged for #Drake & friends. Maybe he really did take her #Fefe collab with #Tekashi69 personal. #InMyFeelings is forced on to every playlist & #TravisScott is also added as a bonus. I didn't want to believe it or comment on the supposed rumors until I actually tried to listen to my own music on my private playlist. Sure enough, Drake & Travis play as if they were features on my album. I took screen shots as proof. I actually turned off the service after my song. Only to reopen it to find Drake song already playing & or waiting for me to press play. Very clever way to boost digital currency. Not to knock their hustle, artist need to know the reality of streaming isn't what it's cut out to be. Please support by purchasing the music you love. Especially my music & merch. With the purchase of any @Rawyal album get cash of hats & shirts.

www.rawyalnews.com

America

vs

The UNITED STATES

Country over Coporations

bottom of page